Contacts:

Trintiy Green Trails Site Pastor:

                          Dan Grissom

                          Dan.Grissom@tlc4u.org

                          630-447-0299

Grounds for Hope Director: 

                          Melanie Lohmeyer

                          Melanie.Lohmeyer@tlc4u.org

                          630-338-1528

Cafe Manager:

                          Ashley Stoldt

                          Ashley.Stoldt@tlc4u.org

                          630-338-1531

KidStreet Activities:

                          Kathi Graham    Kathi.Graham@tlc4u.org

                          Mary Blake        Mary.Blake@tlc4u.org

                          Linda Bailey       Linda.Bailey@tlc4u.org

                          630-857-3355